Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Cornerstone Primary Care -  - Primary Care Internal Medicine

Cornerstone Primary Care

Primary Care Internal Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

33 total reviews

Cornerstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pirkle is always thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. I can't imaging a better GP.
Paul M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pirkle practices science-based medicine. I have a great deal of confidence in that approach. In addition, Dr. Pirkle is friendly, compassionate and is an exceptionally good listener.
Kent J.
Submitted 10/30/19
5 star treatment and pure old fashion doctoring!
Richard B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Doctor Pirkle is the finest doctor I have had over my many years. He has taken the finest interest and care of my health and welfare .
Steve G.
Submitted 10/30/19
great as always..thanks for looking out for me
Valerie O.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent care!
Janet M.
Submitted 10/29/19
During my office visits, Dr. Pirkle listens to me and explains all issues to me; his thoroughness is always appreciated.
HARVEY M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Provides excellent care and takes the time to explain his diagnosis and future treatment! The most knowledgeable and caring physician.
Merle H.
Submitted 10/29/19
My primary care doctor, Dr. Pirkle, has been someone I trust completely. He has provided me with professional care far beyond others I have experienced. He is thorough, and I can rely on him to explain medical issues. Hope he continues as my MD for the rest of my life.
Susan L.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was seen soon after my call for a follow up on an existing condition. Much appreciated!
Glenn M.
Submitted 10/29/19
The office staff is attentive and efficient. Dr. Pirkle's care is thorough and skillful. I have been his patient since 2010 and credit his foresight with saving my life on at least one occasion
Dean H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Pirkle always seems to be genuinely interested in my health and well being. He remembers details from my health history and is pro active in his recommendations for long term health.
David D.
Submitted 10/29/19
My experience is first class. I very much appreciate being a client of the practice.