Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Cornerstone Primary Care -  - Primary Care Internal Medicine

Cornerstone Primary Care

Primary Care Internal Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

33 total reviews

Cornerstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom S.
Submitted 12/29/19
Fast efficient and complete
Therese W.
Submitted 12/29/19
What I love about Dr Pirkle is that he takes the time to understand the problem. I never feel rushed. He is thorough and caring and provides reminders about getting vaccines and other tests with other Specialists. The staff is friendly and responsive and will get you an appt quickly if necessary. So glad I switched to his practice!
Virginia .
Submitted 12/28/19
Thorough and compassionate!! Best doc in town!
Ellen P.
Submitted 12/26/19
My experience with Dr. Pirkle has been excellent. It was recommended that I see him many years ago. He persisted with testing until the problem was diagnosed and the solutions found. He did some extra work on the treatment of this unusual (at the time) disease and sent lots of info to me to help with the dietary treatment. Since then he has been supportive and available to me in the hospital and the office. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Jules F.
Submitted 12/26/19
I was impressed with the detailed review and concern for my health along with plans to improve upon it.
Kirk S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Outstanding as usual. Dr. Prickle is the doctors’ doctor.
Joan W.
Submitted 12/24/19
The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient as usual. My appointment timing to see Dr. Pirkle was appropriate and went smoothly.
Rick F.
Submitted 12/24/19
Great patient care.
Bill C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Pirkle is everything I would want in an internist: exacting, accurate, kind and current. My medical care has been a team sport. Dr Pirkle has lead and formed that team. I have never been disappointed in a specilist Dr Pirkle has recommended. I believe quality medical care all starts and ends with an excellent internist, otherwise there is no cohesion. I highly recommend Dr Ross Pirkle.
Richard D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very informative. Strait forward. A doctor’s doctor!
Dan H.
Submitted 12/05/19
I'm extremely fortunate to have Dr. Ross Pirkle as my MD for over 10 years - he cares about his patents, listens and takes the time to explain. It's with confidence I can say my good health & well being today is because I'm in Dr. Pirkle's care.
Pamela P.
Submitted 11/03/19
All staff pleasant, helpful, and thorough.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Pirkle is very thorough and his staff is great.
Ryan A.
Submitted 11/03/19
I trust Dr. Pirkle’s advice because he is very honest with me. I give my visit five stars.
Patsy H.
Submitted 11/02/19
The office staff puts one at ease with their friendliness. Maricela, the medical asst. is above reproach and then, best of all is Dr Bernens, who doesn’t leave a “stone unturned”! He’s the best! If you want to be well or need to “get well”, he IS the doctor! Kind, gentle and caring. My family loves him!
Alfred G.
Submitted 11/02/19
I was treated well and everyone (doctor and staff) were attentive to my needs.
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/02/19
meticulous doctor-on top of all facets of my health-completely satisfied
Jon P.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great doctor!!! He really listens to his patients.
Garrett L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Took the time to answer all of my questions & explained any concerns
FRANK R.
Submitted 10/30/19
GREAT EXPERIENCE ALWAYS ATTENTIVE, VERY DETAILED AND EASILY UNDERSTOOD.